Thursday, September 4, 2014

beroberos:

sketchy comic for the korrasami shippers out thur

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Heart, don’t fail me now
Courage, don’t desert me

(Source: kaiayame)

Monday, September 1, 2014

gebbeh:

after i saw ‘legend of korro’ on the walmart website, i searched through thousands of photos on my phone to find ‘avator last airbender’ that i saw at target like 6 months ago so i could post them together

Sunday, August 24, 2014

astraltea:

i saw/read this and had to draw it, i’m sorry

based on this

Monday, August 18, 2014

Let this be a sign, Let this road be mine

(Source: kaiayame)

Saturday, August 16, 2014

korrapuffs:

me and nyenuma did a thing

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

korrastyle:

Zuko — Still Awkward 70 Years Later

Thursday, June 12, 2014

korravatar:

Zuko is still a huge dork

Thursday, February 13, 2014

(Source: owlerart)

Thursday, September 12, 2013

kellyykao:

FINISHED!!!!! :)))
I just had to make this comic to let out all my Korrlok feels before the Book 2 premiere.

Go here to see the pages enlarged!

This Korrlok comic is set in an AU where Korra and Tarrlok were childhood friends and it’s about Tarrlok’s struggles to become the hero he’s always wanted to be so he can catch up to Korra and finally be good enough for her. But Korra’s always one step ahead of him and it kills him to forever live in the shadow of his best friend.

It’s basically the same thing as what happened in canon but I wanted to show the theme that two people can have very similar origins but completely different end results.
I want an AU of this AU where Korra and Tarrlok end up together :’( im freakin weird I know